About Us
Current location: Home > About Us > Scientific Advisory Board > Content

Members of the Scientific Advisory Board for 2016 Scientific Assessmentof Shanghai Institute of Immunology




Professor James Mccluskey


Fellow of theAustralian Academy of Science

Deputy Vice-Chancellor of University of Melbourne, Australia







Professor Chen Dong


Director of Tsinghua Institute for Immunology,

Dean of Tsinghua University School of Medicine, China





Professor Xin-Hua Feng


Director of Life Sciences Institute, Zhejiang University, China





Professor Sankar Ghosh


Chair of Department of Microbiology & Immunologyat Columbia University Medical Center, USA





Professor Gang Pei


Member of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Member of the Third World Academy of Sciences

Former President of Tongji University, China




Professor Eric Vivier


Member of the Institut Universitaire de France

Professor of Immunology, Marseille Medical School

Director of Centre d'Immunologie de Marseille-Luminy (CIML), France





Professor Sidong Xiong


Chancellor of SooChow University, China











Copyright 2016. Shanghai Institute of Immunology,Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine.All Rights Reserved.